Skip to content

Contact Your Counselor

Have questions about University of Rochester? We are here to help. Rochester’s admissions team works with students from across the United States and all around the world. To find the admissions counselor for your region, view the list below.

For other inquiries or additional information, please contact us at admit@admissions.rochester.edu or (585) 275-3221.

Counselors Listed by Region

Olivia Guidi
olivia.guidi@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Bronx, Manhattan)

Devin Hott
devin.hott@rochester.edu
Territory: New Jersey

Jason Nevinger
jason.nevinger@rochester.edu
Territory: Western Pennsylvania

Patrick O’Neill
patrick.oneill@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Rochester and Monroe County, Buffalo and Erie County, Genesee Valley and Northern Frontier)

Erica Padilla
erica.padilla@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Westchester, Rockland County, Staten Island, Brooklyn, Queens)

Juan Pueyo
jpueyo@admissions.rochester.edu
Territory: Long Island, Pennsylvania

Eibhlin Regan
eibhlin.regan@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Catskills, Southern Tier East, Central Hudson Valley, Finger Lakes Region, Rochester and Monroe County, Syracuse)

Chelsea Rybak
chelsea.rybak@rochester.edu
Territory: Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island

Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu
Territory: New Hampshire, Vermont

Demeara Torres
demeara.torres@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Rochester City School District, Buffalo City School District, Syracuse City School District, Southern Tier West, St. Lawrence Valley, Adirondacks, Albany and Capitol District)

Caroline Honsberger
caroline.honsberger@rochester.edu
Territory: Massachusetts

Jennifer Blask, Executive Director of International Admissions
jblask@admissions.rochester.edu
Territory: Africa, Asia (excluding South Asia), Europe, Oceania

Kimberly Cragg, Regional Senior Associate Director of Admissions
kimberly.cragg@rochester.edu
Territory: Southern California, Hawai’i, New Mexico, Canada (British Columbia)

Kyle Doyle, Senior Admissions Counselor
kdoyle8@admissions.rochester.edu
Territory: Alabama, Florida, Georgia, Mississippi, South Carolina, Tennessee

Olivia Guidi, Admissions Counselor
olivia.guidi@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Bronx, Manhattan)

Devin Hott, Admissions Counselor
devin.hott@rochester.edu
Territory: New Jersey

Caroline Honsberger, Senior Admissions Counselor
caroline.honsberger@rochester.edu
Territory: Massachusetts

Leif Johansen, Admissions Counselor
leif.johansen@rochester.edu
Territory: Alaska, Arizona, Nevada

Brett Kam, Assistant Director of International Admissions
brett.kam@rochester.edu
Territory: Central and South America, Middle East, South Asia

Patrick Lutz, Assistant Director of Admissions
plutz@admissions.rochester.edu
Territory: Northern California, Oregon, Washington

Dana Marchant, Regional Associate Director of Admissions—Texas
dana.marchant@rochester.edu
Territory: Arkansas, Louisiana, Oklahoma, Texas

Andre McKenzie, Associate Director of Admissions
andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu
Territory: Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Nebraska, Utah, West Virginia

Jason Nevinger, Director of Admissions
jason.nevinger@rochester.edu
Territory: Western Pennsylvania

Patrick O’Neill, Associate Director of Admissions
patrick.oneill@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Rochester and Monroe County, Buffalo and Erie County, Genesee Valley and Northern Frontier), Canada (excluding British Columbia)

Erica Padilla, Regional Associate Director of Admissions—New York Metro
erica.padilla@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Westchester, Rockland County, Staten Island, Brooklyn, Queens), Puerto Rico

Kathleen Pipala, Regional Associate Director of Admissions—Chicago
kathleen.pipala@rochester.edu
Territory: Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Kentucky, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Luis Portillo, Regional Associate Director of Admissions—Virginia
luis.r.portillo@rochester.edu
Territory: Delaware, Maryland, North Carolina, Virginia, Washington, DC

Juan Pueyo, Admissions Counselor
jpueyo@admissions.rochester.edu
Territory: Long Island, Pennsylvania

Eibhlin Regan, Senior Admissions Counselor
eibhlin.regan@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Catskills, Southern Tier East, Central Hudson Valley, Finger Lakes Region, Rochester and Monroe County, Syracuse)

Chelsea Rybak, Senior Admissions Counselor
chelsea.rybak@rochester.edu
Territory: Connecticut, Main, Rhode Island

Tanya Strachan, Associate Director of Admissions, Transfer Recruitment
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu
Territory: New Hampshire, Vermont

Demeara Torres, Senior Transfer Admissions Counselor
demeara.torres@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Rochester City School District, Buffalo City School District, Syracuse City School District, Southern Tier West, St. Lawrence Valley, Adirondacks, Albany and Capitol District)

Zachary Watts, Senior Transfer Admissions Counselor
zachary.watts@rochester.edu
Territory: Idaho, Indiana, Missouri, Montana, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota

Return to the top of the page