Skip to content

Contact Your Counselor

Have questions about University of Rochester? We are here to help. Rochester’s admissions team works with students from across the United States and all around the world. To find the admissions counselor for your region, view the list below.

For other inquiries or additional information, please contact us at admit@admissions.rochester.edu or (585) 275-3221.

Counselors Listed by Region

Benjamin Coleman
b.coleman@rochester.edu
Territory: Pennsylvania

Olivia Guidi
olivia.guidi@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Buffalo and Erie County, Rochester City School District, Buffalo City School District, Syracuse City School District, Southern Tier West, St. Lawrence Valley, Adirondacks, Albany and Capitol District)

Caroline Honsberger
caroline.honsberger@rochester.edu
Territory: Massachusetts

Devin Hott
devin.hott@rochester.edu
Territory: New Jersey, New York (Long Island, Staten Island)

Jason Nevinger
jason.nevinger@rochester.edu
Territory: Western Pennsylvania

Patrick O’Neill
patrick.oneill@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Rochester and Monroe County, Buffalo and Erie County, Genesee Valley and Northern Frontier)

Erica Padilla
erica.padilla@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Westchester County, Rockland County, Manhattan, Queens)

Eibhlin Regan
eibhlin.regan@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Catskills, Southern Tier East, Central Hudson Valley, Finger Lakes Region, Rochester and Monroe County, Syracuse and Central New York)

Chelsea Rybak
chelsea.rybak@rochester.edu
Territory: Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island

Tanya Strachan
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu
Territory: New Hampshire, Vermont

Katia Yagnik
katia.yagnik@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Bronx, Brooklyn)

Kimberly Cragg
kimberly.cragg@rochester.edu
Territory: California (Los Angeles County, San Diego County), Hawai’i, New Mexico

Andre McKenzie
andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu
Territory: Idaho, Montana

Kathleen Pipala
kathleen.pipala@rochester.edu
Territory: Colorado, Wyoming

Nicholas Albanese
nicholas.albanese@rochester.edu
Territory: Arizona, California (Bay Area), Oregon, Washington

Caryn Jones
caryn.jones@rochester.edu
Territory: Alaska, California (excluding Bay Area, Los Angeles County, San Diego County), Nevada

Jennifer Blask
jblask@admissions.rochester.edu
Territory: Africa, Europe

Brendan Bond
b.bond@rochester.edu
Territory: Middle East, South Asia

Benjamin Coleman
b.coleman@rochester.edu
Territory: Delaware, Pennsylvania, Tennessee

Kimberly Cragg
kimberly.cragg@rochester.edu
Territory: Canada (British Columbia)

Leif Johansen
leif.johansen@rochester.edu
Territory: Canada (excluding British Columbia), East and Southeast Asia

Brett Kam
brett.kam@rochester.edu
Territory: Caribbean, Central and South America, China

Patrick O’Neill
patrick.oneill@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Rochester and Monroe County, Buffalo and Erie County, Genesee Valley and Northern Frontier)

Nicholas Albanese, Regional Associate Director- West Coast
nicholas.albanese@rochester.edu
Territory: Arizona, California (Bay Area), Oregon, Washington

Jennifer Blask, Executive Director of International Admissions
jblask@admissions.rochester.edu
Territory: Africa, Europe

Brendan Bond, Associate Director of International Admissions
b.bond@rochester.edu
Territory: Middle East, South Asia

Benjamin Coleman, Senior Admission Counselor
b.coleman@rochester.edu
Territory: Delaware, Pennsylvania, Tennessee

Kimberly Cragg, Regional Senior Associate Director of Admissions
kimberly.cragg@rochester.edu
Territory: American Samoa, California (Los Angeles County, San Diego County), Guam, Hawai’i, New Mexico, Northern Mariana Islands, Canada (British Columbia)

Olivia Guidi, Senior Admissions Counselor
olivia.guidi@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Buffalo and Erie County, Rochester City School District, Buffalo City School District, Syracuse City School District, Southern Tier West, St. Lawrence Valley, Adirondacks, Albany and Capitol District)

Devin Hott, Admissions Counselor
devin.hott@rochester.edu
Territory: New Jersey, New York (Long Island, Staten Island)

Caroline Honsberger, Senior Admissions Counselor
caroline.honsberger@rochester.edu
Territory: Massachusetts

Leif Johansen, Senior Counselor – International
leif.johansen@rochester.edu
Territory: Canada (excluding British Columbia), East and Southeast Asia

Caryn Jones, Admissions Counselor
caryn.jones@rochester.edu
Territory: Alaska, California (excluding Bay Area, Los Angeles County, San Diego County), Nevada

Brett Kam, Assistant Director of International Admissions
brett.kam@rochester.edu
Territory: Caribbean, Central and South America, China

Dana Marchant, Regional Associate Director of Admissions—Texas
dana.marchant@rochester.edu
Territory: Alabama, Arkansas, Louisiana, Mississippi, Oklahoma, Texas

Andre McKenzie, Associate Director of Admissions
andre.mckenzie@rochester.edu
Territory: Idaho, Kansas, Michigan, Minnesota, Montana, Nebraska

Madison Morgan, Admissions Counselor
madison.morgan@rochester.edu
Territory: Indiana, Kentucky, Missouri, North Dakota, Ohio, South Dakota, West Virginia

Jason Nevinger, Director of Admissions
jason.nevinger@rochester.edu
Territory: Western Pennsylvania

Patrick O’Neill, Senior Associate Director of Admissions, Programming and Events
r of patrick.oneill@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Rochester and Monroe County, Buffalo and Erie County, Genesee Valley and Northern Frontier)

Erica Padilla, Regional Associate Director of Admissions—New York Metro
erica.padilla@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Westchester County, Rockland County, Manhattan, Queens), Puerto Rico, U.S. Virgin Islands

Kathleen Pipala, Regional Associate Director of Admissions—Chicago
kathleen.pipala@rochester.edu
Territory: Colorado, Illinois, Iowa, Utah, Wisconsin, Wyoming

Luis Portillo, Regional Associate Director of Admissions—Virginia
luis.r.portillo@rochester.edu
Territory: District of Columbia, Florida, Georgia, Maryland, North Carolina, South Carolina, Virginia

Eibhlin Regan, Senior Admissions Counselor
eibhlin.regan@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Catskills, Southern Tier East, Central Hudson Valley, Finger Lakes Region, Rochester and Monroe County, Syracuse and Central New York)

Chelsea Rybak, Senior Admissions Counselor
chelsea.rybak@rochester.edu
Territory: Connecticut, Maine, Rhode Island

Tanya Strachan, Associate Director of Admissions, Transfer Recruitment
tanya.strachan@rochester.edu
Territory: New Hampshire, Vermont

Katia Yagnik, Assistant Director, Diversity, Equity, and Inclusion
katia.yagnik@rochester.edu
Territory: New York (Bronx, Brooklyn)

Return to the top of the page